Staff Members

Home » Staff Members


ADMINISTRATION
     
Shelby Presley Chief Appraiser shelby.presley@kendallad.org
Dianne McGee Human Resources/Accounting dianne.mcgee@kendallad.org
OPERATIONS
     
Elaine Woolls Receptionist elaine.woolls@kendallad.org
Kelly Barbour Operations Clerk kelly.barbour@kendallad.org
Renea Grobe  Operations Clerk renea.grobe@kendallad.org
MAPPING AND DEEDS
Shannon Grabarkewitz Operations Manager shannon.grabarkewitz@kendallad.org
APPRAISAL
Cindy Klein Business Personal Property Appraiser cindy.klein@kendallad.org
Bobby Bone Agriculture Inspector bobby.bone@kendallad.org
Kyle Enderlin Appraiser kyle.enderlin@kendallad.org
Steve Erickson Appraiser steven.erickson@kendallad.org
Debbie Valderas Appraisal Manager debbie.valderas@kendallad.org
Katie McDaniel Appraiser katie.mcdaniel@kendallad.org
TAX OFFICE
Terry Kramer Tax Assessor-Collector terry.kramer@kendallad.org
Diana Ferry Deputy Tax Assessor-Collector diana.ferry@kendallad.org